Open Announcement From Tilly Rivers


December 2010: Toronto Ontario Canada

For Immediate Release

Tilly Rivers  announces that as of January 1 2011 the rainent.com,  tillyrivers.com, and frozenvines.com  websites as well as there email addresses will be no longer up.

“As the only branch under RE” Rivers said “Is Main Street Magazine. it makes no sense to keep the websites and emails alive.”  Tilly urges anyone that is currently using the rainent.com. tillyrivers.com or frozenvines.com emails to contact her before January 1 2011 for updated contact information.

“Most of the people I do business with, have my Main Street Magazine email” she said, “But in case they don’t, they are welcome to contact me to get up updated information.”

Also, Rivers told us that she will not be taking part of the new business adventure The Ravenlily Group. “My focus is Main Street Magazine and to finish law school. I also hope to spend more free time with my family and friends, travel maybe but above all, just love life and learn to take things a little slower.”

end

 

 

 

Tagged: ,

